033 4061 6066    contact@missionsmile.org     
033 4061 6066    info@missionsmile.org     
Medical Advisory Council | MissionsmileMissionsmile


Our Medical Advisory Council sets the medical protocols that are followed in all our processes and accredit the Medical volunteers.

Dr. Rashmi Taneja – Chairperson

Senior Consultant, Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery Fortis Healthcare, New Delhi.

Dr. Pervez Ahmed

Founder & Chairman, Aapka Urgicare Pvt. Ltd..

Dr. Tarun Sahani

Director – Advent Health Care Pvt. Ltd..

Dr. Anjana Malhotra – Member

Plastic Surgeon South Eastern Railway Hospital, Kolkata.

Dr. Manish Mukul Ghosh – Member

Plastic Surgeon Columbia Asia, Park Clinic and NH Barasat, Kolkata.

Dr. Ramkumar Venkateswaran

Chief Medical Officer Ex-Professor, Department of Anaesthesiology Kasturba Medical College, Manipal.